The Vibrant Life

Not yet rated | Create your own review
Chronicle Books
$ 29.95 Excl. tax
Quantity:
Add to cart

Each recipe is bookended by lifestyle primers—including information on holistic practices, hormones, and how to eat, all contributed or vetted by experts.

This dynamic cookbook is filled with fresh, approachable recipes to boost immunity, strengthen memory, lift moods, support digestive health, and more.
• Written for women who want to live with grace and good health
• Recipes span all occasions—including drinks
• Complete with gorgeous photographs
• Foreword written by Ayesha Curry

With The Vibrant Life, you're in good hands—author Amanda Haas wrote The Anti-Inflammation Cookbook and has a line of Vibrant Life-branded food products at Whole Foods.

• Great for readers of Good Housekeeping, Real Simple, and Bon Appétit
• A perfect gift for women over 35 and health-conscious eaters, as well as lovers of yoga, hiking, mindfulness, and meditation
• Add it to the shelf with cookbooks like Super Natural Every Day: Well-Loved Recipes from My Natural Foods Kitchen by Heidi Swanson, The Sprouted Kitchen: A Tastier Take on Whole Foods by Sara Forte, and Love Real Food by Kathryne Taylor

Hardcover, 240 pages, 9.6 in H | 10.3 in W | 1.1 in T
0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review
Add
Use commas to separate tags
You are using a really old version of
Internet Explorer, click here to upgrade your browser.
x