It's Ok To Feel Things

Not yet rated | Create your own review
Chronicle Books
$ 12.95 Excl. tax

From Carissa Potter, whose stationery and gift line, People I've Loved, has been featured on Design Sponge, Cool Hunting, and Apartment Therapy.

Article number:
5387
Quantity:
Add to cart

From Carissa Potter, whose stationery and gift line, People I've Loved, has been featured on Design Sponge, Cool Hunting, and Apartment Therapy.

Times can get tough, and this book is here to support women through those moments. Its uplifting and positive message helps women cope with depression, grief, anxiety and stress. It is a reminder that it's normal to feel those emotions, and it provides support for navigating through them. Like a hug from a friend, it will become a go-to positivity boost for women dealing with life's difficult times. Through practical guidance, meaningful messages of empathy, honesty, art and humor, It's Okay to Feel Things Deeply gives women the encouragement they need exactly when they need it.

  • Vibrant illustrations throughout
  • Positive message promotes self-love
  • Helps women tackle difficult emotions like depression, anxiety, anger, loneliness, and grief

Fans of People I've Loved, Emotional First Aid: Healing Rejection, Guilt, Failure, and Other Everyday Hurts and It's OK That You're Not OK: Meeting Grief and Loss in a Culture That Doesn't Understand will love this book.

  • Thoughtful gift for friends and family struggling with depression, anxiety or grief
  • Perfect addition to a self-help library
  • Great for anyone who needs a little cheer
96 pages
Dimensions :7.3 in H | 5.2 in W
0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review
Add
Use commas to separate tags
You are using a really old version of
Internet Explorer, click here to upgrade your browser.
x